Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Impractical Jokers Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Swim Shady
2Lady and the Tramp
3The Parent Trap
5Vampire Weakened
7X Man
8Medium, Well Done
9Drum and Drummer
10The Butt of the Joker
11Stuffed Turkey
13Universal Appeal
14Paradise Lost
15Mime and Punishment
16Three Men and Your Baby
17The Q-Pay
18Rubbed the Wrong Way
19Flatfoot the Pirate
20Remember the Pact
21Silence of the Lame
22The Walking Dread
23Take Me Out At The Ballgame
24The Party Crasher
25Dover and Out
26G.I. Jokers
SpecialNCAA March Madness Bracket Attack
SpecialAfter Party!
SpecialThe Murray Jury
SpecialSizing Up Sal
SpecialJudging Joe
SpecialCritiquing Q
SpecialPunishment Countdown
SpecialHumiliation for the Holidays