Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Impractical Jokers Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Crash Test Dummies
2The Closer
3Tipping Point
4Full Mental Jacket
5Blue Man Dupe
6The Dumbbell
7The Eggman
8Cake Loss
9The Antisocial Network
10Off the Reservation
12The Show Stopper
13Sucks For You
15The Prize Fighter
16Sun-Fan Lotion
17Urine Trouble
18Irritable Vowel Syndrome
19Bad Carma
20Fast Feud
21Toll Booth Corrector
22The Paternity Test
24The Shame of Water
25Rock Bottom
26It's Electric
SpecialFantasy Draft
SpecialSummer Vacation
SpecialJoker For a Day: Part 2
SpecialCelebrating 200 Episodes: The First Hundred
SpecialCelebrating 200 Episodes: The Second Hundred
SpecialImpractical Jokers: The Movie
SpecialSlam Dunks