Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Impulse Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Mind on Fire
2Fight or Flight
3For Those Lost
4The Moroi
5Crossing the Threshold
6Seven of Hearts
7The End of the World
8The Tether
9A Moment of Clarity
10Making Amends