Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Initial D Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Ultimate Tofu Guy Drift
2Declaration of Revenge: Howling Turbo
3Downhill Specialist Arrives
4The Battle Begins
6A New Challenger
7Street Racer's Pride
8Just Before the Time Attack
9Battle to the Limit
10Dangerous Five Hairpins
11The Dangerous Shingo Appears
12FR Killing Death Match
13Itsuki's First Date
14Improving Genius of Drift
15Angry Takumi's Maniacal Drive
16The Angels of Usui Mountain
17Sudden Death Death Match
18Fierce Race on Usui Mountain
19Fight! Super Drift!
20The End of Summer
21Challenge from the Superstar
22Severe Uphill Climb
23Downhill Rain Battle
24Akagi's White Comet
25Last Great Battle
26New Downhill Legend