Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Initial D Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Super Weapon Appears
2LanEvo Corps. Attack Akina!
3Premonition of Defeat
4Cold Victory
5Countdown to Destruction
6Goodbye Eight-Six
7Battle on Akagi
8This Car is Vicious
9The New Eight-Six is Born
10The Eight-Six Turbo Makes a Challenge
11The Seal Has Been Removed
12Eight-Six vs. Eight-Six
13In the Changing Seasons