Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Initial D Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Encounter of Destiny
2A New Battlefield
3Dead Line
4Revenge Battle of Fate
5Fujiwara Zone
6Pride of Keisuke
7Mind of Nothing (Zero)
8White Devil
10Full Stop
11Full Stop (Continued)
13Unexpected Battle
14Conclusion! Extreme Hill Climb