Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ink Master Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Tattooing the Dead
2Naked 911
3The 80 Year Old Virgin
4Tattoo Her What?
5Trick or Freak
6Half Naked and Fully Loaded
7Star Wars Forever
8Holy Ink
9Buck Off
10Blowing Chunks
11Better Than Words?
12The Bigger They Are
13Ink Master Live