Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ink Master Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Baby Got Back
2Thrills for Grills
3Fire and Lace
4Elysium Challenge
5Baby Beat-Down
6Animal Instinct
7Monumental Mistakes
8Baby Don't Go
9Skulls and Villains
10Eyes of the Beholder
11Heroes and Heads
12Enduring the Pain
13The Epic Finale