Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ink Master Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Weeding Out the Weak
2The Game Begins
3Ruffled Feathers
4Put on Your Armor
5Sparks Fly
6Sticky Situation
7New School, Old Scars
8Bent Out of Shape
9Head Games
10Like Sand Through the Hour Glass
11Duck and Cover Up
12Road to the Finale
13Heavy Lifting
14Bio-Mechanical Failure
15No One is Safe
16Peck vs. Nunez (LIVE)
SpecialThe Decision