Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ink Master Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Fire & Ice
2Crossing the Line
3Unnatural Disasters
4Lend Me Your Ear
5War and Ink
6Get the Flock Outta Here
7On the Bubble
8Masterpiece Mayhem
9Pin-Up Panic Attack
10Drill Baby, Drill
11Grim Inker
12Pit Fall
13Sell Out
14Casting the First Stone
15Marathon to the Finale
16Shop Wars Finale