Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Insatiable Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Skinny Is Magic
3Miss Bareback Buckaroo
5Bikinis and Bitches
6Dunk 'N' Donut
7Miss Magic Jesus
8Wieners and Losers
9Bad Kitty
10Banana Heart Banana
11Winners Win. Period.
12Why Bad Things Happen