Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Inspector Gadget (2015) Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Gadget 2.0: Part 1
2Gadget 2.0: Part 2
3Towering Towers
4Game Over, Man
5Rock Out
6Strike a Pose
7A Better Class of MAD
8Cough Due to Claw
9Dog Show Days Are Over
10One Bad Apple
11Sucks Like MAD
12A Claw for Talon
13Gadget's Da Bomb
14Gadget Management
15Diamond's Are a MAD's Best Friend
16Ticked Off
17You Know the Drill
18Operation HQ Reunion
19A Hole in One
20Operation Hocus Pocus
21MAD Carpet Ride
22Appy Days
23Collider Scope
24She Got Dangerous Game
25My Gadget Will Go On
26The Gadgetator
27Head Case
28Start Your Gadgets
29Mind Over MADder
30Train-ing Day
31Ice, Ice Yeti
32MAD Soaker