Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Inspector Gadget (2015) Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Fountain of Cortez
2Evil U
3WereBrain of London
4Airhead to the Throne
5Lost in the Lost City of Atlantis
6A Penny Saved
7Double O'Penny
8We Heart Gadget
9Tiny Talon Time
10Fellowsheep of the Ring
11A Clawruption
12Forever MAD
13Beyond Gadgetdome
14Brain Drain
15What is... the MADtrix
16Most Extreme Gadget Challenge
17Pyramid Scheme
18Back to the MAD Future
19Tool Russia, with Love
20Low Speed