Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Inspector Gadget (2015) Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Jurassic Jerk
2Assistant Chief McFibber
3Drone of Silence
4Growing Like MAD
5MAD Money
6Baking Bad
7Tempest in a Tea Cup
8Mr. Security
9Cooking with Claw
10Catnipped in the Bud
11Cuckoo for Talon
12Fayre Game
13Picnic Pests
14Talent Show Off
15Gadget & Oatsfunkle
16Metro City's Sinking
17The Lady and the Vamp
18The Walking Head Cold
19Get Smarts
20Escape Room with a View
21Who Do Voodoo
22Midnight MADness
24See You Later, Super Gator
25Rain of Terror
26The Truth is Under There