Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Instant Star Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Even Better Than The Real Thing
2Come As You Are
3Oh Well, Whatever, Nevermind
4Hey Sister
5You Can't Always Get What You Want
6Kiss Me Deadly
7I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
8Unsweet Sixteen
9Won't Get Fooled Again
10Lose This Skin
11All Apologies
12Train In Vain
13Should I Stay Or Should I Go