Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Instant Star Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1No Sleep 'Til Brooklyn (1)
2No Sleep 'Til Brooklyn (2)
3I Fought The Law
4Miss World
5The Jean Genie
6Stranger in the House
7Personality Crisis
9Problem Child
10Mother's Little Helper
11When I Come Around
12Date With The Night
SpecialInstant Star Backstage Pass