Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Into the Badlands Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Tiger Pushes Mountain
2Force of Eagle's Claw
3Red Sun, Silver Moon
4Palm of the Iron Fox
5Monkey Leaps Through Mist
6Leopard Stalks in Snow
7Black Heart, White Mountain
8Sting of the Scorpion's Tail
9Nightingale Sings No More
10Wolf's Breath, Dragon Fire
SpecialFight Camp Techniques
SpecialA Look at Season 2