Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Inu x Boku Secret Service Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dog and Me
2A Lonely Dog
3The Real Contract
4Ayakashi Kan Walk Rally
5Kagerou of the Spring
6Don`t Think, Don`t Think
7Their Night Alone
8Tea and Distance
9The Day of the Promise
10The Unfaithful Dog
12The Day We Came Together
SpecialMiketsukami-kun's Transformations / Switch / Playing House