Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Iron Chef America Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Batali vs. English
2Cora vs. Simon
3Flay vs. Lang
4Morimoto vs. Sanchez
5Batali vs. Des Jardins
6Cora vs. Choy
7Flay vs. Bernstein
8Morimoto vs. Symon
9Batali vs. Murphy
10Morimoto vs. Douglas
11Flay vs. The Too Hot Tamales
12Batali vs. Dufresne
13Flay vs. Burke
14Cora vs. Fraser