Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Iron Chef Showdown Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Big Thanksgiving Battle
2Battle Symon Says
3Battle Beantown
4Battle Stuffed and Savory
5Italian Holiday Battle
6Battle Deep Sea Duel
7Battle Meaty Matchup
8Battle Bar Food
9Battle Fruit and Fowl
10Battle Bobby Flay All Day
SpecialIron Chef: Outside the Stadium