Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ishura Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Soujirou the Willow-Sword
2Alus the Star Runner
3Dakai the Magpie and Regnejee the Wings of Sunset
4Nihilo the Vortical Stampede and Kia the World Word
5Higuare the Pelagic and Nastique the Quiet Singer
6Gathering of Factions
7War Commences
8The New Demon King War
9Fire From the Sky
10Vanishing Calamity
11When the Sun Sets