Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Gang Turns Black
2The Gang Goes to a Water Park
3Old Lady House: A Situation Comedy
4Wolf Cola: A Public Relations Nightmare
5Making Dennis Reynolds a Murderer
6Hero or Hate Crime?
8The Gang Tends Bar
9A Cricket's Tale
10Dennis' Double Life