Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

It's Okay to Not Be Okay Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Boy Who Fed On Nightmares
2The Lady In Red Shoes
3Sleeping Witch
4Zombie Kid
5Rapunzel And The Cursed Castle
6Bluebeard's Secret
7Spring Dog
8Beauty And The Beast
9The King Has Donkey Ears
10The Boy Who Cried Wolf
11The Ugly Duckling
12Romeo and Juliet
13The Father Of Janghwa and Hongryeon
14The Hand, The Monkfish
15The Gratitude of Brothers
16Finding The Real Face