Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ittoki the Ninja Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Bolt From The Blue
2Merciless Choices
3Quirks of Fate
4Crafters and Users
5Cycle of Pain
6Shadow and Warmth
7Where Does Justice Lie?
8Dusk Brings a Storm
9In the Light of Dawn
10Those Taken, Those Taken From
11The Path with No Regrets
12Ittoki the Ninja