Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

iZombie Season 3 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Heaven Just Got a Little Bit Smoother
2Zombie Knows Best
3Eat, Pray, Liv
4Wag the Tongue Slowly
5Spanking the Zombie
6Some Like It Hot Mess
7Dirt Nap Time
8Eat a Knievel
9Twenty-Sided, Die
10Return of the Dead Guy
11Conspiracy Weary
12Looking for Mr. Goodbrain (1)
13Looking for Mr. Goodbrain (2)