Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

iZombie Season 4 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Are You Ready for Some Zombies?
2Blue Bloody
3Brainless in Seattle (1)
4Brainless in Seattle (2)
5Goon Struck
6My Really Fair Lady
7Don't Hate the Player, Hate the Brain
8Chivalry is Dead
10Yipee Ki Brain, Motherscratcher
11Insane in the Germ Brain
12You've Got to Hide Your Liv Away
13And He Shall Be a Good Man