Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Jack & Bobby Season 1 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Better Days
3The Kindness of Strangers
4A Man of Faith
5The First Lady
6An Innocent Man (a.k.a You're No Jack McCallister)
8Election Night
9Chess Lessons
10Lost Boys
11Today I am a Man
12Running Scared
13A New Frontier
14Into the Woods
15Time Out of Life
16And Justice for All
17Querida Grace
18Friends with Benefits
19A Child of God
20Under the Influence
21Stand By Me