Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Jersey Shore Family Vacation Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Goodbye Mike
2Thirty Days Later
3JWoww Gets Her Groove Back
4Gym, Tan, Strip
5Tick. Tick. Tick.
7The Incident at the Strip Club
9Holy Drama
104 Fists. 2 Bottles. 1 Shore House.
11Last Night is Cancelled
12Snooki Goes to Washington
13Snooki Goes to Washington Pt. 2
14Only In Jersey
15Back to the Jersey Shore
16Psychic Larges
17Single J-Woww
18Chicken Cutlets and Ketchup
19The Shorefather
20Prenups And Misdemeanors
21Unresolved Issues
22Crash the Bachelorette
23Beignets, Blow-Up Dolls and Bridesmaids
25So That Happened!
26Rewriting History
27You Had Me at "Um, Hello!"
28The Speech, Pt. 1
29The Speech, Pt. 2
Special10 Fist Pumping Years
SpecialLast Season's Jerziest Moments
SpecialRoad to Vacation: An UnShoregettable Wedding