Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Joe Pickett Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Missing and the Dead
2The Question Why
3Stop the Slaughter!
4Buck Wild
5Heads Will Roll
6Ducks and Falcons
7Fair Chase
8A Call for Help
9If This Is Goodbye
10The Third Way