Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Johnny Bravo Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Bikini Space Planet / Moby Jerk / A Gel For Johnny
2Johnny, Get Your Tutu / Johnny's Inferno / Forest Chump
3Karma Krisis / A Star Is Bruised / The Prince And The Pinhead
4Claws / Cover Boy Johnny / To Helga And Back
5Endless Bummer / Jailbird Johnny/Bravo 13
6Doommates / Johnny's Telethon / Johnny's Guardian Angel
7I, Fly / Schnook Of The North / Charm School Johnny
8Johnny And The Beanstalk/A boy and his Bird/Ape is Enough
9Panic In Jerky Town / Alien Confidential / Mama's New Boyfriend
10Man With The Golden Gut / Welcome Back, Bravo / Aunt Kate's Farm
11A League Of His Own / Johnny Goes To Camp/Buffoon Lagoon
12Brave New Johnny / Witless / Carl Be Not Proud
13El Bravo Magnifico / Johnny O and Julliet/Clan of the Cave Boob
14Galaxy Boy Johnny / Damien's Day / Noir Johnny
15Hail To The Chump / A Fool For Sister Sarah / Days Of Blunder
16Pop Art Johnny / Dude Ranch Doofus / A Cake Too Far
17Look Who's Drooling / Law and Disorder/ Tooth or Consequences
18The Unsinkable Johnny Bravo / Rashomoron / Free Pookey
19Good Knight Johnny / Balloon Platoon/The Clueless Kid
20Yukon Yutz / Prep School Johnny/Send in the Clones
21Loch Ness Johnny / Den Mother Johnny/Quo Doofus
22As I Lay Hiccupping / Marine Maroon / Thunder God Johnny