Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure (2012) Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dio the Invader
2A Letter from the Past
3Youth with Dio
5The Dark Knights
6Pluck for Tomorrow
7The Successor
8Bloody Battle! JoJo & Dio
9The Final Ripple!
10New York's JoJo
11Master of the Game
12The Pillar Man
13JoJo vs. The Ultimate Being
14Ultimate Warriors From Ancient Times
15A Hero's Proof
16Hamon Teacher Lisa Lisa
17Laying a Deeper Trap!
18Stroheim's Unit Strikes Back
19Race Toward the Cliff of Death
20Caesar: A Lonely Youth
21The Hundred vs. Two Strategy
22A True Warrior
23The Warrior Returns to the Wind
24The Bond That Binds JoJo
25The Birth of a Superbeing!!
26The Man Who Became a God