Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Kaiju No. 8 Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Man Who Became a Kaiju
2The Kaiju Who Defeats Kaiju
3Revenge Match
4Fortitude 9.8
5Joining Up!
6Sagamihara Neutralization Operation at Daybreak
7Kaiju No. 9
8Welcome to the Defense Force
9Raid on Tachikawa Base
10Secret Revealed
11Episode 11
12Episode 12