Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Kamisama Kiss Season 1 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Nanami Becomes a God
2The god is targeted
3The God Makes a Match
4The Deity Is Kidnapped
5The Deity Loses Her Home
6The Deity Catches a Cold
7Asking the Deity Out on a Date
8The Deity Goes to the Beach
9The God Goes to the Dragon King's Palace
10Tomoe Becomes A Familiar/The Deity Goes to a Mixer
11The Familiar Goes to Town
12Nanami-sama Quits Being a Deity
13I Became A God
SpecialKami-sama Hajimemashita OVA