Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Kemonozume Season 1 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The First Taste
2Hard Farewells
3The Night of the Salty New Moon
4The Pain of the Beast
5A Woman's Hidden Taste
6Harsh Birthday
7The Sweet Smell of Rie
8Confinement has the taste of Iron
9Sweet Dreams
10People's Unhappiness Has the Taste of Misery
11The Rain is Bitter
12Coffee-Flavoured Kibidango
13No Connection to Taste