Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Kids Baking Championship Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Bakin' with Bacon
2Spots and Stripes Forever
3Brownies vs. Blondies
4Macaron Madness
5Opposites Attract
6Freaky Flavors
7Monkey See, Monkey Bake
8Let's Taco About Baking
9Puzzle Me This
10Desserts Doing Good