Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Killer Seven Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1How to Get Rich
2Blind Your Eyes
3Seven vs. Thirteen
4Assassinating Underpantsman
5Assassinating a Domineering Grannie
6Assassinating a Pretty Girl
7Assassinating Captain Jack
8Bodyguard Dachun
9Crisis on the Island
10Thousand Demon Daggers
SpecialKing of Chicken (Part I)
SpecialKing of Chicken (Part II)
SpecialKing of Chicken (Part III)