Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Killer Seven Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The "Immortal" Black Bird
2Assassinating the Leader
3Saving Seven
4Overnight at the Store
5Crisis on the Island 2
6Huilian's Past
7Red Tooth's Past
8The Decision
9Showdown on the Chicken Island
10Green Phoenix's Revenge