Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Killjoys Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dutch and the Real Girl
2Wild, Wild Westerley
5Meet the Parents
6I Love Lucy
7Heart-Shaped Box
8Full Metal Monk
9Johnny Be Good
10How to Kill Friends and Influence People