Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Kimba the White Lion Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The First Adventure
2The Map of Danger
3The Blue Lion
4The Last Hunt of the Ahabi People
5Leo Becomes a Father
6The Mighty Gorilla
7The Golden Bow
8The Case of The Moonlight Stone
9The Falcons
10Rick the Lycon
11Panja's Hide
12The Poachers
13Duel at Lubar Valley
14The Saber-Toothed Tiger
15The Marked Giraffe
16Lily the Black Leopard
17Devil Falls
18The Steel Monster
19A House for the Animals
20The White Cliff
21Agura the Terrible
22Candle Rock
23The Silver Wolf
24Adventure at Volcano Island
25The Green Plague
26The Eternal Mount Moon