Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Kindred Spirits Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Legacy of Lizzie Borden
2The Executioner
3Home Sweet Holmes
4Uninvited Guests
5The Strangler
6Native Roots
7The Neighbor
8Fire Starter
9Shadow of a Doubt
10Don't Go Into the Attic