Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Kindred Spirits Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1School Spirit
2Hell House
3Silent Fear
4Dead Men Tell Tales
5Vaulted Secrets
6Nowhere to Run
7The Trunk
8Etched in Evil
9What Lies Beneath
11Keeper of the Light
12The Body Box
13Stage Fright
SpecialBack From The Dead