Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Kindred Spirits Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Devil In Salem
2Zombie Boy
3False Witness
5Fright Train
6Dead Stop
7Sea Witch
8Buried Alone
9Haunting of Graestone Manor
10Hidden Passage