Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Kindred Spirits Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Broken Spirits
2What Lies Below
3Beware the Occult
4Ghost Ships
5The Angry Ghost
6Ghost Wars
7Living With the Dead
8Shadow in the Night
9The Undertaker's Return
10The Country Club Murders