Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Kingdom (2012) Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Seven Nations, After the War
2Ominous Shadow
3The Punitive Force Moves Out
4Assault on Tunliu
5Sword and Shield
6A New Strategic Base
7The Call
9Zi Bai's Name
10The Eyes of the Middle Kingdom
11Training Days
12Age of Giants
13Movement in Xianyang
14A New Nation
15The Man Who Was Nothing
16The Crowning Ceremony
17Three Sides, Unyielding
18River-Crossing Battle
19A Parting of Ways
20A Dream Nation
21Our One Shot at Victory
22Running For Your Lives
23Reversal Rush
24The Rebellion's Conclusion
25A Time for Venturing Forth
26The Six Great Generals' Whereabouts