Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Kingdom (2012) Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Monsters Take the Field
2The Stench of the Battlefield
3Heiyong at Night
4A Lieutenant's Responsibility
5A Determined Crossing
6Heiyong's Crucial Moment
7The Tragedy of Liyǎn
8In an Instant
10Roar of Pride
11Wei Ping and the Fei Xin Force
12The Small Hours Before a Showdown
13Cai Ze's Honor