Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Kuma Kuma Kuma Bear Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Bear Comes Home
2Bear, Watching Over Students
3Bear, Surprising All
4Bear, Guiding the Young Girl
5Bear, Seeking Mithril
6Bear, Becoming the Hero (?)
7Bear, Getting Lectured
8Bear, Studying Black Tea
9Bear, Knowing of Nobles
10Bear, Getting Motivated
11Bear, Going Bare
12Tale of a Bear
SpecialWelcome Back Mr. Bear! Tea Party!