Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Kuroko no Basuke Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1I'm Kuroko
2I'm Serious
3It's Better if I Can't Win
4Take Care of the Counterattack!
5Your Basketball
6Let Me Tell You Two Things
7You'll See Something Amazing
8Now That I Think About It
9To Win
10I Can't Have That
11It's Not Like That
12What Is
13I Believed In You
14You Look Just Like Him
15Don't Make Me Laugh
16Let's Go
17You're All Ridiculous
19On to a New Challenge
20I Don't Want to Be
21Let's Get Started
22I'll Win Even If It Kills Me
23Not An Adult!
24Don't Get the Wrong Idea
25Our Basketball