Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Kuroshitsuji Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1His Butler, Talented
2His Butler, Strongest
3His Butler, Omnipotent
4His Butler, Whimsical
5His Butler, a Chance Meeting
6His Butler, At the Funeral
7His Butler, Travel
8His Butler, Training Animals
9His Butler, a Phantasm
10His Butler, On Ice
11His Butler, Whatever
12His Butler, Lonely
13His Butler, Dependent
14His Butler, Unusually Talented
15His Butler, Competes
16His Butler, Alone
17His Butler, Dedicates
18His Butler, Transfers
19His Butler, Jailed
20His Butler, Escapes
21His Butler, Hires
22His Butler, Cancels
23His Butler, Admires
24His Butler, Swift
SpecialHis Butler, Performer