Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Kuroshitsuji Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Clawed Butler
2Solo Butler
3Wench Butler
4Terrorist Butler
5Beacon Butler
6Night Dew Butler
7Killer Butler
8Confessing Butler
9Empty Butler
10Zero Butler
11Crossroads Butler
12Black Butler
SpecialPicture Drama
SpecialCiel in Wonderland (1) (OVA)
SpecialWelcome to the Phantomhive's (OVA)
SpecialThe Making of Kuroshitsuji II
SpecialCiel in Wonderland (2) (OVA)
SpecialThe Tale of Will the Shinigami (OVA)
SpecialSpiders Intention (OVA)