Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Kuruluş: Osman Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Kurulus Osman
2Time for Establishment
3The Fire of Establishment
4The Meaning of Homeland
5The Establishment Epic
6This is our Home
7Time for Kuruluş: Osman
8The Turks' Purpose
10For the Love of Martyrs
11The Meaning of 'Turk'
12Osman Bey
14Being a Turk
15Martyrs Don't Die
16Turks Don't Surrender
17A New Order
18We Will Be One
19We Will Succeed
20We Will Write Epics
21The Soul of Establishment
22A Blessed Dream
23A Blessed Path
24The Nation of Victory
25Our Homeland
26Our Love for our Homeland
27The Day of Victory